Norimasa Sakanoshita – Wasanbon

Sofar sounds Tokyo Vol.7

Artist: Norimasa Sakanoshita

Audio by: Yui Kimijima (Tsubame Studio)

Filmed by: Taichi Tanioku, Rui Yamazaki, WHO YOU

Edited by: WHO YOU

Big thank you to HAGEN!!

Tags from the story
More from SofarSoundsJapan

Sofar Sounds Tokyo Vol.3

Dear sofar lovers – thanks for attending yesterdays show, it certainly was...
Read More